South Australian Ford Mustang Club

Club Committee

Mustangs on the Move Organising Committe

Club Management Team 2020 – 2021

All positions are declared vacant and elections held annually.

President: Ross Rake
Vice President: Brett Howe
Secretary: Gary Fullwood  0476 110 899
Treasurer: Don McKellar

Committee Members:

Bryon Cooper
Chris Elsegood
Chris Douglass
Tony Piscopo
Milton Smith
Renate Smith
Lisa Howe



Conditional Registration:

Coordinator & Authorised Person:  Tim Giesecke  0403 701 304   Central
Authorised Person: John Bader    Southern
Authorised Person: Endre Papp  0409 695 726  Northern
Authorised Person Dean Bowden 0403 95 2244 Southern

©2018 Mustangs On The Move South Australia